in Brisbane &
Google Ads, Facebook & Instagram advertising with NO COMMISSION!
Besides organic traffic from social media (your activity on social media) and organic traffic from google search (SEO), you should also consider online digital advertising.
It’s the most cost-effective form of advertising your business, great way to establish your brand and boost your traffic. No matter if your business is just starting out or if you’ve been around for decades, advertising online is a great way to get your name out there and connect your message with people who are looking for your solution.
MARK&TING Unique Selling Point.
We DO NOT charge any commission on your digital advertising spend!
At MARK&TING, we focus on the most cost-effective digital advertising tactics, (almost) guaranteed to deliver results:
- Google AdWords Campaigns (Search & Display advertisements) (to attract visitors to your page)
- Eye-catching Remarketing Campaigns (to bring them back in case they left too early)
- YouTube video ads (to show your amazing videos to most suitable audience)
- Precisely Targeted Facebook and Instagram Ad placements (only focusing on your target market)
- Constant tracking and analytics (to measure results and make sure we are on the right track)
How your business can BENEFIT from Digital Advertising:
IT’S COST EFFECTIVE
Paid Ads on Google can start with budgets as limited as AUD9.00/day – that’s a price of a pint in Australia! (during happy hour)
You only pay for paid ads when a user actually clicks on your link and visits your page. Even if your ad boosts brand exposure and gets seen by thousands of people — providing future recognition and awareness — you’re getting all that for free unless someone clicks on your ad.
Spend as much or as little as per your business needs. Run more aggressive campaigns in some months or scale down when the business picks up.
Your brand has the ability to follow your customers until they are ready to buy.
Search engine marketing lets you reach ideal buyers based on device, location and time for maximum impact. We place your paid ads right in front of ready-to-buy customers.
DELIVERS QUICK RESULTS
Relying on SEO (Search Engine Optimisation) to organically rank your company on the top of Google search results can take a long time. SEM (Search engine marketing) on the other hand provides a quick way to appear on the first page from the moment your ads are published. Best results are achieved by combining SEO efforts with paid ads.
Which type of digital advertising is best for your business? Search advertising (Google Ads) or Social Media Advertising (Facebook Ads)?
It depends on the nature of your business or your products or services you are promoting, but in general, if people already know your product or service and search for it on Google – Search Advertising is for you. But if you have a new product or service or people do not know they want it or need it, then go for Social Media Advertising.
Search advertising(Google Ads, Youtube video discovery ads)
89% of customers start their buying process in a search engine. If your brand is not showing up in the right places, you are losing out on sales.
Search advertising promotes your brand, products, services and promotional messages when people search for specific keywords. These ads deliver website traffic and boost sales almost instantly. It is the most popular marketing strategy for many major brands and marketers—making search ads extremely competitive. At MARK&TING, we focus on ad strategies that maximize the effectiveness of your advertising budget and bring the most bang for your buck.
Social network advertising(Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads, LinkedIn)
Social media ads are a must these days. Organic content alone is not enough as due to social media algorithm your organic reach is limited. MARK&TING digital marketing solutions deliver high-quality, creative content that perform great on social networks. We design social media ad campaigns to target your potential customers accurately and showcase your services and products in a way that appeals to your target demographics.
Let us help with your digital advertising.
From Remarketing ads, Google Ads, Facebook & Instagram ads, to YouTube ads and everything in between, finding the winning advertising formula for your business could get tricky. We’re here to help guide you through Pay-Per-Click (PPC) process and find the best solution for your business to get you the results you want.
When to go with digital advertising:
If your business is new
You may find it’s difficult to drive traffic to your new website only through SEO. Organic growth is time-consuming and can take a while to gain any real traction. A great way to get your brand out there is to set up ads to get visitors to your website almost instantly. These could be on social media or google ad campaigns, or both.
Are you having a sale?
A great way to promote a sale or promotion is to set up ad campaign to drive new customers to your website.
Whether it’s a yoga class or designer bags, our Google Ads Management service will help you sell as many as you can handle. Contact us and we’ll tell you how we would do it.
If you think people have already visited your site and they might be interested, then remarketing ads could be a great way to close that sale.
Successful campaigns consist of great ads with fantastic copywriting, zeroed-in targeting, and relevant landing pages, optimized for click-through rates.
HOW DO WE DO IT
Step 1. Ad Targeting Strategy
We learn about your business and get to understand your ideal customer (demographics, geographical locations, device types and more) and what it is they’re looking for online.
We also find the queries and keywords that your competitors use and target the easiest ones to win first.
Step 2. Campaign Design
Using keyword research and professional copywriting, we create a series of ads to target your most profitable source of leads.
Not every keyword is worth targeting and spending ad money on. We focus on keywords that can generate revenue.
To improve ad relevancy, our ads are written specifically to what your target audience is searching for.
Step 3. Bid Optimisation & Testing
We continuously test different ad variations to deliver the highest results possible.
We focus on driving sales up while bringing your lead-cost down.
To reduce irrelevant clicks and prevents wasted ad spend we continuously exclude keywords that are not a good match for your product or service.
Step 4. Track & Report
Our Google Ads Managers set up comprehensive tracking and detailed reporting dashboard integrating Google Ads, Analytics and both proprietary and third-party tools, so we know where your budget is going and what you’ve gotten from your advertising investment.
HOW DO WE DO IT
Step 1. Clarify your ideal customer
In our initial setup stage, we analyse your business and get to know your perfect type of customer (age, gender, work, hobbies, interests, locations etc.). By doing so, we are able to reach people who are most willing to spend money on it.
Step 2. Get professionally designed Facebook Ads
Our team of copywriters, marketers, keyword researchers and designers create everything needed for your Facebook Ads campaign to have the best chance of success straight away.
Our ad copies are written specifically to the target audience in mind to create a need or desire of your product or service.
Step 3. Targeted to deliver maximum results
Using our customer research, we do A/B testing on different ad format (image, carousel, video, instant exp, lead gen) and different ad copy to see what works best.
Only then do we go into full ‘campaign-mode’, knowing that you’ll get maximum returns for your ad spend.
Step 4. Ongoing Facebook Ads Management
Managing your ads long term is the hardest part of any online ad campaign.
Not every placement works with every campaign objective. Similarly, the conversion rate of an IOS user/ Android may be different.
Innovation is the key here – creating new ways of appealing to your audience so that your sales revenues continue to grow, while your individual acquisition costs drop.
We constantly optimize different metrics to ensure your money is being spent in the best place and yield good results.
Key to Digital Advertising Success:
It’s all about conversions, conversions.
It’s all about results.
We don’t really care about clicks, likes or shares. We focus more on transforming your clicks into quality leads and sales.
The secret to achieving good Search Engine Marketing results lies in the ability to convert your target audience. This can be in the form of a purchase – where they successful checkout their shopping cart, a lead – where they submit their contact details through an enquiry form or when they contact you directly through a call or WhatsApp message to schedule an appointment.
Through heatmaps and user journey recordings, we will suggest changes to improve the conversion rate.
We also optimize your CTAs (Call To Action), and appealing offers as they are essential for conversion-driven campaigns.
Why choose MARK&TING?
You will 100% own your Google Ads account
Some agencies set up your account in their name, so if you leave, you have to start over (with no history to compare to or work from).
We focus on ‘ROI’
At MARK&TING, our focus is always on your Return On Investment, and being the “best value” agency out there.
Dedicated Ad Management
Some agencies load up their digital marketing managers with too many customers they can handle. Think your valuable ad budget is being well managed? Our boutique marketing agency approach ensures every client gets the time and attention they deserve.
No Lock-in Contracts
We prefer long-term contracts, but will do a short 3-month initial term where we impress you and show off our skills and deliver tangible results for your business.. After that, it’s a month-to-month service (so we have to work hard to always make sure you’re happy).
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does PPC (Pay-Per-Click) cost?
This question really relies on your budget and what you have the capacity for. The best ad campaigns will run best with a larger budget because they’ll be able to get through to the most amount of people. But it’s important to note that scale does matter here.
If you have a budget of $2000, and your click-through rate is 70%, this is much better value than spending $30,000 on ads that will only bring in 20% of clicks. This is why it’s so important to get the right digital marketing agency that knows how to build ads and direct them to the right traffic.
It can also be highly dependent on what you’re wanting to achieve with your ads campaign, some campaigns just want to get in front of people’s eyes, not necessarily wanting clicks. Other campaigns are wanting to get sales and that’s their primary target. So it’s important to consider this when developing your goals for a project as well. You can still get great results if you have a smaller budget and the right agency looking out for you.
What metrics matter when looking at PPC?
This is really dependent on what you’re trying to achieve as a business. If you’re wanting to get more traffic to your website, you’re going to want to look at CTR (Click-through-rate) to see how many people are clicking on your ad. If you want to get exposure, then you’ll probably want to look at the CPM (cost per thousand impressions) to see how many people have actually viewed your ad. If you’re looking at driving a sale, then check out the conversion rate from people seeing your ad through to purchasing your product.
At the end of the day, the only thing that matters is the impact on your business. Does it lead to more sales, more customers, more signed contracts? And this is the metric we focus on the most.
Guaranteed Results in 3 Months Or Less!
Drop us a message and we’ll share with you our recommendations and advice on how to achieve best results for your business.